Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Mitch

Early Bird20 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mitch

About me

Hey you guys!

I'm moving away from Sydney to get some of these great Melb vibes! I'm easygoing and into the whole super creative side of things. I've been entering a lot of film festivals and am training to be a scriptwriter. Also love a bottle of wine and cheese or a boardgame/videogame night (I just got given a Switch, I completely suck at Mario Kart and every other videogame in existence, so I'll probably boost your ego too!)

Ideally looking at areas around Fitzroy (Carlton, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Abbotsford etc), and flexible with move dates between April/May. My personal weekly budget is max $300 but am flexible to negotiate if there are bigger rooms or extra bathrooms.

I'm looking for people who are able to clean up after themselves and are genuinely great people to hang out with! I love a drink or two with my housemates, but I also enjoy a bit of alone time too - and understand that people need space. I’ve been in student accommodation, share houses and have always paid rent on time, so I am an experienced and considerate housemate if that's what you're after.

If you also want to be involved in some short films, or are just into the more creative side, hit me up! I'd love to chat.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...