Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bar Beach, Redhead.

Pheonix

Early Bird45 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Pheonix

About me

Hey, I am Pheonix.

I moved to Newcastle just over two years and love the place. The beaches, culture, art and people. I work full time hours in a gym, and I am studying to major in sports psychology. If I'm not at work I love going to the gym, yoga, beach or trying to skateboard. I also like to paint, sketch or play with adobe creative cloud in my spare time. A while ago I was studing design.

I am pretty relaxed but tidy. Adaptable. I have house shared with others before so understand some people like their own space and others like to socialise. I am fine with either.

I have my own bedroom furniture, or am happy if the room is furnished. Space for drawers and a desk, would be a bonus.

Love dogs, but I am allergic to cats.

If I seem like the right fit, feel free to message.

I am looking to share with someone relaxed and tidy. I like to cook, so doesn't mind me in the kitchen.

I have references.
I understand everyone wants/needs the right house mate - so do I, so I am very happy to meet up before for a chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Redhead, 2290
Bar Beach, 2300