Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Rosanna
Verified

Free to message30 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rosanna

About me

I'm a public servant looking for short term accommodation anyehere close to a direct bus to the city.

I'm hoping to find somewhere warm for the winter months and ideally, a place I can keep my cat, George with me. He's big ol panther but he's very cool.

On the weekends i do my best to get our of the house to catch up on some studies, find a quite space to read and check out Canberra's music and art scene.

I'm a non-smoker and would like to share with someone who doesn't smoke. This is very important to me.

Some good stuff:

I'm not a party person and tend to keep quiet and friendly around the home. I'm a second-hand book store and tea-chat kind of person. I also like walks, baking cakes and overgrown gardens. I'm tidy and will keep the house fresh and clean.

My household pet peeves are food and dirty dishes left in sinks overnight and grimy, dirty or dusty floors. I like my pad dust, ( human and pet) hair and crawlie free.

I am a Queensland ring-in so this chilly autumn weather has been a surprise! I will happily talk to you about heating expectations etc before we get to winter.

Cheers, Rose

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rosanna in one of these rentals on
Loading...