Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Matt

Free to message22 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Nov

Move date

Contact Matthew

About me

Hi there, 23 year old male originally from Perth but now call Canberra home. Originally I moved for an APS job and have been here since the start of this year. I am looking to move more central from my current unit in Woden. If you are new to town, I can show you around and introduce you to some hidden gems!

As a housemate I typically work long hours during the week but love having fun with friends on weekend. In winter you will find me on the slopes whilst in summer you will find me playing cricket or soccer. I also enjoy just hanging out with friends and watching the big game over a couple of beers. I am someone who can be quite chatty but at the same time recognise that often after a long day of work (or a big night) it is best for everyone to have their own space. As I am from Perth I don't get to home often so you will find me in Canberra most weekends.

As a housemate I come with nearly new fridge, couch, dining table, and TV cabinet. I can also supply a TV and xbox along with netflix and foxtel subscription if that is more your interest.

Looking to live with 1-2 similarly like minded, tidy people who are at a similar stage in life.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...