Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Axel
Verified

Free to message22 year old, male
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

3 Feb

Move date

Contact Axel Spronk

About me

I'm 22yo, queer trans guy and I am moving from WA to Melbourne to study, I'll be coming over to melbourne on the 27th of january. I'll be studying either at Deakin or Monash so anything nearby is great. I am considering north or west so long as its close to public transport. I am pretty easy going though I am more on the introverted side, happy to have a chat and share dinners but also happy to keep to myself, I'm not looking for a "party house". I'm into health, nutrition, art, drawing, painting, photography. I am an animal lover despite having none of my own, so i would definitely be befriending any pets. I'm pretty clean and I am all about open communication. I'll be leaving behind my veggie garden so anywhere with one would be a bonus but certainly not required. I don't smoke, don't really drink much and I'm a vegetarian (but I'm not bothered about what anyone else eats).

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Axel in one of these rentals on
Loading...