Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jennifer

Free to message27 year old woman
$275/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jennifer's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jennifer

About me

*** Please read my profile before sending me a message ***
Hey potential roomie!
I've been living on the Gold Coast for the past 8 years and looking at relocating to VIC to be closer to my family. I work in health care and have been offered a job full time between Cheltenham and Mornington peninsula ( i've heard its beautiful there). In my down time, I enjoy staying busy by going to the gym, travelling or just in general being outdoors. I like to respect the place I live in and by that I mean that I live to keep my place neat and tidy at all times especially shared areas and would appreciate the same from my roommate. I like to have a chat but will also respect your space and privacy (I get wanting time to yourself) and would expect the same in return. I treat other people's property as if it were my own. Currently i'm overseas but would love to find a place that feels like home after a long day at work.

I'm looking for a master bedroom (or sharing bathroom with someone tidy) with undercover/secure parking /street permit and air conditioning/heating. It would be great to find a furnished place but I also have all my own bedroom furniture so that's not a deal breaker. I think we can all agree moving isn't fun, so ideally looking for a place with long term (12+month) roommates.
I'm not a smoker and would also prefer to live in a smoke free household oh and I rarely drink (apparently i'm not considered "fun" ahah). Sadly I don't have any fur babies of my own but will gladly gives yours all the affection in the world and feed them if you ever need.

Please feel free to message me if you feel like we'd be a good fit.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...