Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kelsey
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$210/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kelsey

About me

Hello! My name’s Kelsey, I’m 25 years old and I’m a nurse at St V’s.
I’m a bit of a priss and have an extensive closet, however I’m from the country so I can birth a calf and change a tyre in 2 minutes flat- talk about the best of both worlds!
I love my old school music (think Billy Joel, ABBA, Bruce Springsteen or John Mellencamp, plus I’ve already snagged tickets to go see Elton John at the end of the year 💃🏻💃🏻) and on weekends I can be found at a pub or cocktail bar tearing up the d floor with girlfriends.

I’m after a clean, semi modern house to call my home. Currently, I live in Parkville with five housemates- who I absolutely adore, however I’m looking to live with fewer people (maybe 2 or 3 housemates?) so things are a bit more chill (and clean) during the week, as with six housemates there’s always some sort of shenanigans going on! Ideally, housemates would be around the same age or older than me.

While I’m not after a party house, I do like to socialise with my housemates and I’ll never say no to a few rums or a bit of a boogie on the weekend with them!

Hope to hear from you xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kelsey in one of these rentals on
Loading...