Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North.

Corin

Early Bird21 year old male
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Corin Feist

About me

I am very independent and clean up after myself. I am not the party type, however I do enjoy the occasional get together or night out in town/at the bar. I am also down to have some drinks/dinner with my housemates when we find time.
I am going into my 3rd year of Engineering at RMIT next year and also have a casual job at a cafe in Fitzroy North.
I'm originally from Germany. I'm fluent in German, English and nearly French. I also moved to Melbourne from Townsville.
I love travelling having done, a gap year in Canada. Enjoy hanging out with my mates whenever I get the chance. I am also very passionate about bouldering so you'll see me going to the gym 2-4 times a week. Apart from that I often spend my nights playing some games or chatting to friends online but I am always up for a flatmate dinner/drinks/chat.
Ideally I'm looking for a shared house where I can get along well with my roommates.

On a side note, I am also considering a short term lease/sublet until the beginning of March, once Uni starts off again.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...