Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taroona, Old Beach, Lindisfarne, Hobart, South Arm, Margate, Huonville, Richmond, Penna, Cambridge, Glenlusk.

Mim

Early Bird44 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mim

About me

Hello.

I'm looking for somewhere warm and comfy with respectful, easy going people, happy to suss a team up. I work full time. I'm creative and like to mess around with making things in my spare time, not huge on watching loads of TV, although enjoy a good movie. I try and meditate every day, although seem to be failing lately πŸ™ˆ
Love to have a cook up, have been Keto all of this year, but haven't managed to ditch wine just yet.🀣.
Enjoy being outdoors and playing in a garden. Adore nature, find it restorative and vital to my well being.

I love peeps, but equally enjoy my own company.

I work full time for a NFP, and love what I do. Sometimes I work from home, mostly on my computer, but sometimes phone calls, so ideally need a larger bedroom where I could pop a desk, or another small space.

I have 1 very small exceptionally well behaved dog Max, who I walk morning and night, this keeps me in my current elite athlete status. ;-). Max had spinal surgery about a year ago. He walks, and can run a little way, but like a drunk man πŸ™ˆ. He is rarely left alone, I take him most places I go. He is not a happy dog, and does not chase wildlife.

I am super respectful of others, and have made some of my closest friends from sharing a house.

Cheers, thanks for reading.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...