Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hamish

Free to message21 year old male
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hamish

About me

Hey y’all,

I’m currently looking to move closer into Newy, currently I’m stuck out in Kurri Kurri by myself in a nice little home after having to make a quick mover when the a previous lease ended. I miss living closer centre of everything especially the beach and my mates.

I’m a Bachelor of secondary education student and currently working at David Jones.

Just a nice funny guy looking for good roommate and someone I can also come home hang out with, like go do some exercise, watch stuff together, grocery shop, just a general good old roommate vibe

Im respectful, love to cook but find it very difficult cooking just for one so having meals together would be rad. I’m a good cleaner and don’t let things get out of hand. I’m pretty chill, have a big open door very happy for you to have people around anytime, as long as they don’t break anything (not a huge partier myself though, but will join in for a good time) . If you are cool and respectful, I’ll very much look after you and the house.

I have all the things needed, lounges, fridges, pots and pans, toaster, 2 extra beds (double bed and sun bed) e.c.t. But will never say no to getting cool furniture and shit. I Just don’t have washing machine or a dining table. Very plant and animal friendly as well.

Very much looking for a team up. And if need be between moving I have the room for you to stay at my current house.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...