Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Toorak, Prahran, Kew, Brunswick, Kooyong, Burnley, Richmond, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Natalie

Early Bird24 year old female
$190/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Natalie

About me

Hello, I'm Natalie! I'm a Master of Dietetics student at Deakin University currently on placement in Shepparton, and am looking for a place to live when that finishes up in early November! I moved from Brisbane at the beginning of the year and so far have loved being in Melbourne, and really liked living in the Eastern suburbs.

I very much enjoy and could talk a lot about (but won't if you don't want to):
- dogs
- science
- art (I'm THRILLED about the Science Gallery that's opening soonish)
- tabletop games
- podcasts
- making things (e.g. scarves to donate - peep profile pic)
- sustainability/conscious consumerism
- RuPaul's Drag Race
- Terrace House (a Japanese reality show now on Netflix; it's very chill and more of an occasionally hilarious anthropological experience than the usual dramathons of Western equivalents)
- learning useless amounts of different languages
- making terrible/amazing jokes and puns

I'm a low-dairy pescetarian and positive person who is generally happy, but do prefer discussing habits/chores/expectations (mainly with tidying communal areas) so there's no unnecessary tension in the future. I'm excited to learn new things and meet interesting people while continuing my ongoing (...and going) tertiary education journey, and I hope that could be you! :)

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent