Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Yasmina
Verified

Free to message27 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

2 Feb

Move date

Contact Yasmina

About me

Hey, this is Yasmina. I am able to move in 7 days ( moving time is negotiable and prefer to stay minimum 6 months or more). I am pretty easy going, and working part-time as an educator in child care centres. I am currently preparing for an exam, and I will work as a full-time educator after I got my exam done. Also, I'm diligent with housework, always clean up the messy and keep common aeras clean and tidy. .I'm always down for housemate hangs, like hiking, jogging and visting galleries etc. I respect other people's space and need for alone time, and value other people's work. If you have a good location place pls contact me coz I dont drive.--msg me with your address if you could, I need to check on the google map and decide to take from there or not. ( prefer Belconnen, Tuener, Braddon, Bruce ect, as long as it close to any 300 routes buses.) BTW, the rent is negotiable, it depends on your place and room conditions. Also, happy to teamup with nice and great person, contact me ! Cheers!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Yasmina in one of these rentals on
Loading...