Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manning, Coogee, Canning Vale, Cannington, Booragoon, South Perth, Perth, Ascot, Burswood, East Perth.

Jess

Early Bird28 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jess

About me

Hey hey!
I am jess, 29 and I work fifo.
My budget is around 150 per week as i am rarely actually in perth but a little over spending a fortune on hotels!
Looking for either a room or a team up.

A little about me:

I work fifo and recently finished working a crazy roster that saw me paying for airbnbs and hotels adhoc all over perth. I am now working 8 days on and 6 off. However i dont plan to be around every break either so whoever i live with won't have to share often!!

I had planned to move home (Sydney) but i have met someone recently that means i now want to be in Perth more often. He does have his own place and works 6 days a week but would be around on the occasional afternoon before we go to gym or sometimes he may stay over on the occasional weekend.. if we arent away somewhere which we are more often than not.

So.. as you can see, i am basically looking for a reasonable priced place to access on the times i am not away at work or travelling . Pretty good deal huh?

My personality:

I am fun, friendly, outgoing and i dont mind a wine or social dinner night when i am around. Also happy to do my own thing and not be in anyones space too much.

Any more quesions please feel free to ask

Thanks
Jess. :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Perth
  4. F2478614