Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lyn

Early Bird30 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lyn

About me

I’m a chef who is currently working in the inner west and am looking to move to either Petersham, Marrickville, Stanmore, Enmore or Newtown. After something short term for now, so 6 months max.

I’ve always rented my own apartments so I do have my own furniture - a completely furnished room will not work for me as I will have nowhere to put my things.

Like any typical hospo worker I enjoy going to the pub after I knock off and going out for food I don’t have to cook myself ;) I am a social person so I’d like to live in a place where I am able to have people over, and I’m more than comfortable for my housemates to have their friends over. I do like having my own personal space as well and am very respectful and considerate of others. I expect and hope for the same in return as I need enough rest to get through my physically demanding job.

I enjoy the odd gig every now and then and also clubbing so you’d have to be cool with me arriving home late (post-covid of course). As I mentioned earlier though, I am considerate and will keep noise to a minimum. Also not opposed to parties/gathos as long as people are respectful of my things. I’m pretty easy going, friendly and laidback so if you are too we’ll get along just fine!

LGBTQIA+ friendly places only please!
Also bonus points if you’re vego or vegan but I’m not too fussy or a jerk when it comes to that. 😅

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...