Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clare

Early Bird37 year old woman
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Clare's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Clare

About me

Looking to share with a max of one other person with separate bathrooms. Move in date is flexible.

Hi all, my books and I are looking for a long term spacious place to share with 1 other person max. I'm after an unfurnished bedroom and also open to an unfurnished/partially furnished place as I have all new furniture and whitegoods that are needed for a house. I'm open to suburbs around 20 mins from the city as that's where I work. I'm currently staying with a friend so not in a rush, it's more important for me to find the right place. Must have AC in the property though!

I enjoy netflix binges, reading and catching up with friends, and I'm hoping to get back to the gym a few days a week (we'll see). I am after somewhere clean and quiet where I can have my privacy but still get along with any potential flatmate. I like uncluttered surfaces so somewhere that doesn't have a lot of 'stuff' lying around would be great. Looking to share with someone who also cleans up after themself, pays bills on time and generally has there own life but enjoys a cheeky drink at times too. Living with a FIFO or shift worker would work out really well. I'm also open to teaming up with the right person who is similar to myself. My furniture is currently in storage so I would need somewhere to store or sell items if they're not needed in my new place. I'm LGBTIQ+ friendly and animal friendly and looking for a place that is smoke and drug free. Please send me a message if it sounds like I would be a good fit for your place 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...