Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Thirroul, Coalcliff, Austinmer, Kyeemagh, Coogee.

Hara

Early Bird30 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hara Kan

About me

Hey there welcome to my profile.

I’m a sustainability professional and working in government, in my early 30s,

Since March have been working from home, with no sight of this situation thought it was time for a sea change. Looking to move to or around the beach / coastline. I will be working from home so you need to be comfortable with this.

Vegan/vegetarian by choice, I clean, i’m pretty quiet and I’m good at respecting other peoples privacy and personal space.

My preference would be for housemates that like to keep a tidy place and a household that cares about the environment and sustainable practices.

I’m happy to live with a close-knit group or people that largely prefer to do their own thing and hang out every now and then. I'm flexible about the culture, so long as there is a generally positive and friendly vibe about the place.

Interests: reading, hiking, writing, watching good film and docos, yoga and meditation, traveling (particularly regional Australia), gardening and board games.

A good conversation over tea is pretty high among my list of favourite things in the world to do.

More than ok with pets, and happy to team up.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...