Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Success, Beeliar, Martin, Treeby, Thornlie, Roleystone, Kelmscott, Jandakot, Harrisdale, Canning Vale, Atwell, Armadale.

Kat

Early Bird30 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

25 Aug

Move date

Kat's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kat

About me

Hi, I'm Kat and I am looking for a room/apartment/granny flat to move in to together with my cat Keeley.
I work as a veterinary nurse and study as well, so I am usually pretty busy with work and uni or I am out and about at the gym or catching up with friends.

I work in a medical environment so I am very clean and tidy! I don't mind having a bit of a social vibe in the house with sharing meals or watching movies together but I do also enjoy time to myself.

Keeley currently lives with one other cat so if there are already cats present in the house, she probably wouldn't mind it too much, she generally keeps to herself anyways. I don't think dogs would be an option for her.

I'm generally very easy to get along with, I respect everyone's space - I have been living in sharehouses for over 10 years now and was never asked to leave which is a good sign I guess :D

Ideally I am looking for a place with a maximum amount of 3 people in total (me included), around the ages of 25-40. I do like to go out occasionally for a drink or boogie but I'm over the party times and usually in bed pretty early during the week to get up for work/uni or the gym.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent