Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Louis

Free to message33 year old, male
$130/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Louis

About me

Hi potential house mates,
I have recently started a new job as an arborist and looking to live in a more convenient location. I have a background in visual and performing arts. Chilled persona, easy to get along with and clean up after myself. I cook. I have a decent sized fridge and a small washing machine currently in storage.
I have a pet dog named Tealk (he’s awesome you’ll love him). I keep him clean and walk him daily.
I’m looking to either move into a share house or sign onto a new lease with people that are considerate and keep communal spaces (kitchen, bathroom and so on) reasonably clean.
I like to have a good balance between socialising and being in my own space.
I’m respectful of people and their space.
My dog is kept clean, he is well trained and much loved.

I’m looking for a house that has;
A decent sized garage/ shed for wood turning and making projects.
A fully fenced back yard.
Good people.

If you have a place that sounds compatible or want to consider a team up. Get in touch. : p
Ps I’m fairly flexable with location.
Cheers

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2491007