Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Randwick, Paddington, Edgecliff, Double Bay, Coogee, Centennial Park.

Bridie

Early Bird37 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bridie

About me

Hi 👋 there

I work as a cardiac sonographer at various hospitals and private consult rooms around Sydney, mainly eastern suburbs. My primary background is cardiac nursing (but not to forget the arts degree before that 😉, man those were the days!). I’m working 4-5 days a week now, with weekends off duty ;)

I’m mid thirties , mature but fun 🤣

Have just returned to Sydney after a year’s stint up on the North Coast of NSW (where I grew up!). A bit of city escape I suppose but ultimately my work and friends are based here in Sydney.

Weekends I like to go to movies sometimes, see music and drink tea (or wine) with friends, swim, get to yoga when the motivation strikes and walk down at beautiful Bronte or Coogee, and otherwise just to potter. I have grand plans to use my bike more often, go for hikes and to get back into some regular exercise, maybe mixed social basketball again (I’ve allowed work to take priority for too long!)

I love a bit of beach, sky and greenery having grown up in Coffs but have been predominantly in Sydney for the last 18 years (half my life!) - studying, working, making life long friends & having fun. I love Sydney’s beaches and coastline, Bronte Beach and Wylies Baths are my favourites once the water gets above 18 degrees 😉

I'm very trustworthy, friendly and sociable but really I do appreciate and respect others and certainly value my own privacy and bit of comfortable quiet too, a place with my own bathroom ✅

I’m at a point in my life where I would like to find a place to call home for a while, however I have put 2-3months just as a starting point ! ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...