Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kelsey

Free to message23 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

29 Aug

Move date

Contact Kelsey

About me

> I am friendly and polite
> I am clean and tidy
> I enjoy cooking but clean up after myself
> I am a student and busy bee so am out and about a lot, but always appreciate a nice dinner with housemates

I currently own a washing machine, car, king-sized bed, clothes rack, set of drawers, hand-held vacuum cleaner, and a bookshelf but can be flexible with furnishings I move into a new house. I also have an 18month unlimited internet plan that does not have a fee for relocating my connection.

I am 24 year old student in my final year of Nursing and am currently working as a disability support worker. I love my work and my studies which involve taking care of others and meeting people in the community. In my free time, I enjoy boardgames, watching stand-up comedy, seeing live music, exploring local sights and being creative. At home I value having a good rapport with my housemates, looking after myself by cooking and eating well and keeping things clean and tidy and keeping on top of my studies. I am looking to move in with housemates who share similar or complementary interests and values.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Brisbane City, 4000
Loading...