Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Tamara
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$330/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tamara

About me

Hi there! I'm Tamara, and I'm a 23 year old post-grad student from Singapore/ Canada. I'm about to start my second year of the Doctor of Veterinary Medicine program at the University of Melbourne and am looking for a new place to call home.
Hey! I'm really interested in this place. Is the room still available? If so, I'd love to come by and view the place.

I am an outgoing individual and enjoy being outdoors, but I can also appreciate some quiet time comfily curled up on the couch watching Netflix. As I'm in a demanding program, I'm pretty serious about my studies. That said, I'm also always down to relax and have a bit of fun on the weekends.

I'm looking for a friendly home environment, where people are free to do their own things but also hang out together at times. I have lived in homeshares in Montreal the past few years, so I know what it takes to be responsible and tidy in shared spaces. My move date is flexible, but I'd prefer to move in some time before March.

I look forward to getting in touch!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tamara in one of these rentals on
Loading...