Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hannah
Verified

Free to message24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hannah

About me

24yr old from uk looking for a place to call home in Melbourne!! Currently in South Yarra but looking for something more permanent as I’m working full time in Melbourne for the next year. I’m a pretty laid back, chill gal. Love a good chat and glass of red and cook a pretty mean chilli. In my spare time I get up to pretty normal human stuff like going for drinks and going out for/cooking/eating most(any) kinda food, soaking up the sun and gigs/festivals when I can. Working in docklands for a financial company so I’m a reliable working 9-5 person who’ll pay the bills on time and I’m also clean, tidy and respectful - basically share house trained. Looking for sociable housemates, who are up for having a chat/having the occasional drink or meal together and having friends over sometimes as I’m pretty social and I’m looking for people to live with and not just share space with. Equally I’ll be off out and about doing my own thing and respectful of peoples space. So if you think I sound like a good fit gimme a shout!! ☺️☺️☺️☺️

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house