Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jennifer
Verified

Free to message28 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Mar

Move date

Contact Jennifer

About me

Hello there! It is I, your future housemate.

I’m generally a fastidiously clean creature across my bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. I love nothing more than reading a good book in bed on some fresh sheets or being on a beach in the sun. I have a high alcohol tolerance, and would gladly Netflix binge and wine and cheese with you any given night of the week. Would also be happy to crash in bed immediately after getting home due to Mondayitis. It happens. On weekends, I like to go window shopping and makeup swatching. I will always let you know when The Iconic/ASOS/etc are having further discounts and sales as a bonus.

I work FT in the city, in research for government (hence have a stable income for timely rent and bills payment). I've lived with other housemates before, am respectful of privacy, and like keeping shared areas clean and tidy with minimal fuss and zero passive aggressiveness. I moved to Melbourne only just over a year ago for work, and I only know a handful of friends here so I'm hardly ever partying and even then, I’m just tagging along with my boyfriend’s friends lol. My boyfriend is mindful and respectful of not coming over too often and intruding on housemates' space. If there were any issues, I'd be happy to hang at his place more often instead. Pretty flexible :)

Let me know if you think we’d be good housemates and have a room available for me!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals on
Loading...