Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Paddington, North Sydney, Newtown, Glebe, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Bondi, Balmain, Alexandria.

Boris and Daniela

Early BirdMale (25) and Female (32)
$360/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bo

About us

Hi everyone !
I am Boris, 25, belgian, and i'm looking for accomodation with my Daniela, 32 years old, from Chile.
She is studying counselling and works as waitress and cleaner, and I am working in construction.

We are pretty relaxed and positive people. We like to socialize and have a laugh! We love to have a drink or two on weekends (inside or outside the house) but we are not party animals. We both play a bit of ukulele, we like to talk about the universe and eeeeeverything, and then remember that we have no idea what we are talking about.

We are easy going, love a tidy house and don't mind to work a bit to make the environement better, without pressure. We like a bit of privacy but we want to feel at home with everyone and share with the people we live with :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Boris and Daniela in one of these rentals on
Loading...