Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lauren and Josh
Verified

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (24)
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren & Josh

About us

Hey!

We are moving up to Sydney from Melbourne in mid Feb and are looking for a place to call home for at least the next year.

I just graduated a degree in finance and have got my self a grad job with a bank in the cbd starting on the 11th of Feb.
I play netball, enjoy a good cup of tea with a book & love afl like the standard Melbournian.

Josh works in IT and has transferred with his company to their office in Botany. He plays soccer (also follows every sport ever) & considers himself a trivia buff.

We’ve been together for 6 years and living together for the last 3 years so we know the ins and outs of housesharing and always keep things clean & tidy.
Ideally we’d like a place with an ensuite/own bathroom, built-in/walk-in robes and parking for two cars (on street parking is fine).
We have furniture for a bedroom, bar stools, book shelf, basic cutlery/crockery/pots/pans and a huge QLED Samsung TV and that’s about it so if you have a fridge, couch, washing machine etc that would be great!

Both non smokers & rarely drink. No pets, but certainly don’t mind if you have pets of your own! Budget is flexible for the right place.

Let us know if you have any other questions, we would be keen to inspect places as soon as possible.
Also open to team ups if you’ve found a cool place.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lauren and Josh in one of these rentals on
Loading...