Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Marta
Verified

Free to message29 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

21 Jan

Move date

Contact Marta

About me

Spanyard pharmacist W&H visa holder arrived 2 months ago to Australia currently working part time at Eureka 89 restaurant.

I'd describe myself as a cheerful, responsible, cheeky and outgoing person. I deeply love music and singing and playing my guitar. I also dance as a person with mental issues no matter where I am and who's looking at me, it's so embarrassing (not for me but for my friends even though they love me the way I am). I love having a healthy lifestyle and keeping fit, so I love going to the gym and having long walks. I also love a party now a then.

Music and sense of humour give meaning to my life. What I expect from my stay in Australia is to get to now amazing people to become friends and have them visiting me in Spain in the future. Improving my English is also an important goal. I want to travel around while I'm here and I'd love to discover the best places of Melbourne.

If you think I could suit what you're looking for text me and let's meet for an inspection. By the way, I consider myself really tolerant and adaptable.

Working part time
Backpackers
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Marta in one of these rentals on
Loading...