Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scott
Verified

Free to message19 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Scott

About me

Quirky Network Engineering student looking for open-minded and rational people to join a house with. No i am not Galileo Galilei and I did come to the conclusion of the speed of light. However this is the knowledge i may enlighten you with while we have a drink under the stars. I’ve lived in Australia my whole life and have decided to move to melbourne for study. Alongside my study i'm also working part time in a logistics warehouse.

I've also just recently moved out of a share house after one long enjoyable year, creating friends that I now consider family. Therefore meaning i'm used to living in these share house environments and being a responsible, considerate house mate.
My spare time usually involves me learning new things, developing myself as a person (well attempting). Anything from programming to music are things that i enjoy.

Thank you for reading my bio and making it to the end, i hope you consider my application.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals on
Loading...