Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brooke
Verified

Free to message21 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

9 Feb

Move date

Contact Brooke

About me

Hey, I'm Brooke! πŸ‰

Trumpet player wrapping up my music degree within the next couple of months. Spend my days working as a barista in Preston and gigging with my band around Fitzroy/Collingwood area. I have a plethera of other passion projects and hobbies, too many to mention.

I enjoy a tidy, minimalist lifestyle- save a few house plants. I like my privacy and usually keep myself pretty busy during the week, however I'm always down for some chill bevvies & downtime with housemates here and there 😊

I have two well behaved little dogs: Bling (11) and Roxy (7)
They are jack russel x maltese terriers, they like to sleep with me at night but they can be outside doggies if need be.

I don't need much space, just looking for somewhere ideally with a secure backyard (doesnt need to be huge) so my dogs can wander around.

My lease in Essendon is coming to an end, so I'm open to just about any housing available. Minimal belongings, which makes for a nice easy move!

Let me know if you think I could be your next housemate! 😊🌻

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals on
Loading...