Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy North, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Jaya and Tjarda
Verified

Early BirdFemale (20) and Male (30)
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jaya

About us

Hi! As a 'full-time traveler', who was made in Amsterdam, I like to settle down from time to time and get a taste of living in a different place. Me and my friend (whom I met last year whilst travelling in New Zealand) are looking for a nice and clean place to call home for the next 3 or 4 months. We are both on a working holiday and want to work fulltime. He has experience in housekeeping (worked in hostels for 2 years) and I was brought up to be very tidy. Therefor we are clean people, minimalists and flexibel. We prefer to have our own room, but a shared room with 2 single beds would work too! (I'll just roll him over when he starts snoring ;))
The both of us are very interested in discovering new places, being in nature and being on a constant journey (on the out- and inside!). I am a vegan yoga-and meditation lover who likes to be in nature, cook delicious food and have great talks. He is a photographer who's always seeking for adventure and just like me in for a fun, serious or philosophical talk.
We hope to find a place soon so that we can start our adventure from the beginning of February!

Backpackers
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jaya and Tjarda in one of these rentals on
Loading...