Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Hannah
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

11 Feb

Move date

Contact Hannah

About me

Heya! Im Hannah :)
I'm 29 currently working full-time as a Studio Assistant at an Architecture/Interiors Company.
I love and am interested in fashion/style/art/design, cafe/bars/restaurants, exhibitions, wellbeing, sociology/psychology/philosophy, learning about new things, baking and dancing.
I like to relax watching tv shows like Broad City, Love, Peep Show, Workaholics etc.
I like intellectual conversations and talking about peoples passions. I enjoy my alone time but also love hanging out for a chat and checking out a new bar/cafe etc.

I'm looking for 6months+ or long-term accomodation. I am open to a larger room or ensuite if available.
I'm looking for like-minded roomies who are passionate people! You will enjoy political convos but also random easy-going conversations. You will have basic hygiene, respect, consideration, honesty and a thoughtful nature.
I am looking for roommates who will be my mates. Ideally we will hang out, get to know eachother and share a couple dinners a week.

Keen on finding people I can teamup with and start a new rental house with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals on
Loading...