Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Redfern, Newtown, Enmore, Bondi Beach.

Utku
Verified

Early Bird24 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Utku

About me

Hi everyone,

I am here with Working Holiday visa and currently working in hospitality. Living in King Street now but the guy who I took over his room is coming back from his country on Tuesday. So I am just looking for another decent place with great people to settle. I've been flatting with people from quite different nationalities in several countries ( the UK, US, Netherlands, Germany, Poland and now in Australia ) during my studies & working period, therefore know the importance of being clean, considerate and respectful flatmate.

To talk more about myself, I am 24, originally a mechatronics engineer and interested in renewable energy. Planning to leave Sydney and move out after about minimum 3 months. (Will be exploring the rural areas and seeking for a job in the field of solar energy later on). I believe that I am a sociable, open-minded and easy going person so there probably won’t be any problem for me and the other people living in the house to get along with each other.

If you think I am a good fit for your place, please let me know.

Cheers :)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Utku in one of these rentals on
Loading...