Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kew, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Fitzroy, Camberwell, Burnley.

Jordan
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jordan

About me

Helloooooo, I'm a Brisbane local but I've just moved to Melbourne for my studies.

Looking for somewhere not too far from the centre. Brunswick, Northcote, Coburg, Windsor etc are all on my list!

A bit about me: I've spent the last 2 years living in France so I'm fluent in French and I love meeting people from all over the world. I love nature as well, hoping to explore some of the countryside around Melbourne while I'm down there. I have all my own camping gear.

As a housemate I'm very clean, easy-going and respectful. I'm ideally looking for a houseshare situation with good vibes who occasionally do cute stuff together like make dinner or watch a trashy movie. I'm an intersectional feminist, so definitely looking for somewhere that is LGBTIQ+ friendly. I'm a vegetarian but I don't mind if anyone else in the house eats meat.

I don't smoke or have pets. I have a car, so an minimum I would need somewhere that has free street parking.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals on
Loading...