Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon, Kingsville.

Felicia
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Felicia

About me

Hi everyone!

My name is Felicia and I moved to Melbourne from Germany for a PhD at the Burnet Institute on a Uni Melbourne scholarship. I’m 26 years old and have lived in shared places for the last 5 years.

I am clean and tidy and am looking to live in a place that feels like home.
I am easygoing and would like to live with people who are happy to have a chat, watch the odd TV show or movie together and socialize over dinner/drinks every now and then, but are also independent and respect personal space.
In my free time I enjoy cooking (always happy to share my food), running, cycling and reading. I love pets and wouldn’t mind any living in the house.

I’m looking to find a single room in a shared flat/house from the end of March. I currently live in lovely Yarraville and would like to stay in the area.
Because I have to commute to South Yarra for work, I would prefer living in walking distance to a train station.

If you feel like I would be a good fit for your place or have any questions, please feel free to contact me.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Felicia in one of these rentals on
Loading...