Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mack

Free to message25 year old gender diverse
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mack's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Mack

About me

She/they.
I spend most of my time painting, chilling with Sir Stavros my greyhound, and rollerskating at the skate park! I’m a really relaxed and down to earth human, tidy and respectful. I don’t really drink (so not super keen on a party house) however I do love a good boogie and some quality banter.
I own a campervan so always down for coastal trips/adventures :D

I come with a 4 year old, house trained greyhound - Stavros!
I'm looking for a household that will love having him there, rather than just tolerate it.
You'll need to be comfortable with him being inside almost all of the time (unless nobody is home, he is happy to be in a fenced outside area).
He is not cat friendly, but gets along with other dogs well (we even used to live with a chihuahua). Would love some yard space and housemates that don’t mind him doing zoomies in the backyard.
He sleeps majority of the day and loves a snuggle on the couch.

Looking for a relaxed household with open minded individuals of similar age. People who enjoy a bit of banter, are queer and are into art/creativity would be a bonus.

Let me know if you think we'd be a good fit and I'd be keen to meet!

- Stav and Mack

Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent