Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dubbo.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Neal

Early Bird45 year old, male
$500/wk

Rent budget

2 weeks

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Neal

About me

I HAVE JUST LITERALLY JUST SIGNED A LEASE FOR A PLACE AND HAVE STARTED MOVING IN, JUST REPLYING TO EVERYONE BEFORE TAKING DOWN MY ADD.

THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO OFFERED ME A PLACE TO STAY, I HAVE JUST FOUND MYSELF AN AMAZING PLACE TO LIVE ALL BY MYSELF.

ALL THE BEST IN YOUR SEARCH

Hello there,
I'm looking for some short term accomodation in a furnished room from now for approx 2-6 weeks, give or take.... happy to discuss.

I have managed to find a wonderful flatmate for a team up on this site and we are currently applying for homes together, however my lease has expired before we managed to find the right home, so I'm now looking for something short term while we secure our new home.

I'm currently staying with a friend while I secure something short term.

Very easy to get along with, clean and tidy looking for a modern home, Don't take drugs or smoke, light social drinker (usually only social events, or occasionally with a nice home cooked meal) and respectful of others and their property.

I'm a single parent and I have 2 very active and well behaved young girls (6 and 7yrs). It is unlikely my girls will stay overnight with me during this short term stay.

I get along with everyone and just want a relaxed home for me while I secure something more permanent.

Not here to hide anything from you, just looking for a great flatmate/s and a great home, and am being up front and honest about my situation. I love travelling, heading to the beach for a swim, kayaking, mountain bike riding, bush walking and keeping fit. I'm generally up at sunrise every morning and down the beach for a walk/run and swim to start my day. I'm happy to have a glass or two of wine, or a beer with my flatmates on the odd occasion. Non smoker and non drugs, early to rise and generally early to bed, would prefer if you are a non smoker and definitely no smoking inside.

If you are after a genuine, clean and honest flatmate then get in touch. Have a great day and looking forward to hearing from you. If you are a student, please get in touch if you are interested as there would also be the added bonus of some paid babysitting if you were interested.

Regards
Neal

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Dubbo, 2830
Loading...