Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message32 year old male


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Andrew

About me


My name is Andrew and I'm looking for a room to rent in Wollongong. Here is a little bit about myself:

I'm a 32 year old male who is originally from Canada, but have lived permanently in Australia for the past 6 years. I have recently moved to Wollongong from Adelaide. I've completed a couple university degrees (Psychology/Education) and am now studying Medicine at UOW.

I'm a quiet, sociable, easy going person that enjoy's going out and having a good time once in a while. My hobbies include: hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and just relaxing outdoors in general. I'm also a very passionate cook and love making food for others. I should emphasise that I am looking for a place with housemates who are clean, respectful and quiet (especially at night time after 11 pm). I work very hard in medical school and need a place conductive to studying. I would not be suited to a party house, but do occasionally enjoy a few drinks. I should mention that I always pay rent on time. Finally, I'm very neat and tidy, a clean home is a happy home!

Here are the essentials I'm looking for in a place:

Room with built in wardrobe and room for a double bed, desk and enough room to move around. Further, I need an off street parking spot. The maximum number of people living in the house would need to be 3 or less including myself.

I look forward to taking a look at your place if we seem like compatible flatmates. Please send me a message with a little about yourself/s and we can go from there.

Thank you for the consideration!

Kind regards,


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation