Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Box Hill, Blackburn, Surrey Hills, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Burwood, Ashburton.

Dan

Early Bird26 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dan

About me

Hi i'm Dan, I’m a 26 year old full time technical sales dude in the construction sector #essential, selling 3D Scanners, Land Surveying gear and cool laser based toys like that.
Work keeps me pretty busy, and even sometimes away for a few days every now and then, when I’m home though I enjoy a relaxing bevvy and a chat.
I’m housebroken after nearly a decade in sharehouses so I think im pretty easy to live with, i'm a big fan of doing the chores and keeping things nice.
My main fetishes are cooking for people, smoking meats lately, and keeping active, recently into mountain biking which has netted me my first broken bone one week into lockdown 2.0. Wohey.
I'm also big into cars so im gonna have to push the relationship right off of the bat and rudely ask for some shelter for my MX-5, it gets cold outside.
I also come with a 9 year old allegedly ex-show cat named Charlie, he loves you already.
Keen to find a relaxing place to call home that will let me save up some sweet cash and maybe one day buy a place with a power pole in the back yard.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house