Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Amber

Free to message24 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amber

About me

Helloo people with the houses.. I'm a very chilled, quiet, down to earth, creative, simple living human, originally from nannup down south. Looking to live somewhere that I can feel I have privacy and space to do my own independent thing, expectation free
I've lived by myself for the last few months and have satisfied that thirst and so am looking to live with others again... people who are generally self aware, accepting and similar vibe :)

I dont have a standard week nor am I a super busy person.. I generally enjoy time alone introspectively - walking, skating, writing, drawing, thinking, meditating etc. I go to some art classes in the week and work some (rent is never an issue) and otherwise I'm just seeing what comes while trying to work it all out ha so a house where that gels well would be swell

A detached room from a house would be ultimate
Dare I say a lil space for art making would also be ultimate

Ideally want a bus/ public transport nearby
Ready to move now
flex on stay length
Open to places nearby/ outside of the locations i listed

Appreciate any suggestions, thanks :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Perth
  4. F2522326