Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adam

Early Bird29 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

29 Nov

Move date

Contact Adam

About me

Hello! I'm Adam. I spend most my full days at a busy bayside bar and restaurant, and at other times I like to read and research, to write, or plan the next adventure. I earned my bachelor level a few years ago and worked in highly technical fields for a while, then decided I need to change and see the world. Open-minded and free-spirited, I'm a seeker and free-thinker. Calm and soft-spoken, I value my downtime and have respect for one another's space and ideas. I keep busy with pastimes that include: travelling, camping, training, cooking, and meaningful conversations exchanging experience. I am housework-trained, very tidy and clean, reliable with my accounts, and choose to live with persons who alike take responsibility yet savour life. Write to me, I would like to meet the people with whom I will make a home! I'm also open to the idea of organising a property Team-up together for long-term lease (12 months) should you be searching in the inner-east bay area of 3205; 3206; 3207; 3182; 3184.

1. Animal friendly, non-smoker. Straight but LGBT+ respectful. Lived together with flatmates for many years in Melbourne. References can be provided.
2. Minimum stay of six months but prefer longer term. Approximate date of move-in is centred around the Easter weekend of April, or from then onwards. Dates are flexible.
3. Third generation Aussie, with mixed backgrounds from Japan and Hong Kong. Next major journey is within the South American continent, previous was in the Nordics.

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...