Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Heads.

Nusy

Early Bird27 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

5 Sep

Move date

Contact Nusy

About me

Hi there :)

I'm Nusy from Hungary, and I am arriving to Australia around September after living 3.5 years in Ecuador. I'm going to do my Master degree in innovation and entrepreneurship at Griffith University, and planning to work part-time next to it. Dream coming true!

In a few words, I'm a huge fan of traveling, nature, the ocean, sports, adventures, and cooking (my roomies' favorite passion of mine). I have lived in different parts of the world for studies and work, including, Italy, Shanghai, Ecuador, and I've had roommates from Italy, Germany, UK, Ecuador, US. I always got along really well with my flatmates and have made some lifetime friendships, that I'm forever grateful for. The best part of living with so many different people was that we always learnt something new from each other.

I'm looking for a place together with a good friend of mine from New Zealand, who's also moving to Gold Coast in September. We are interested in renting an own place or a shared apartment/house with similarly easygoing roommates and a clean and cozy household where we all feel comfortable living. :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...