Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sawtell, Boambee, Woolgoolga, Sapphire Beach, Sandy Beach, Emerald Beach, Coffs Harbour.

Claire

Early Bird63 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Claire

About me

Hi, I moved from Perth and have been living on east coast NSW and in Melbourne for the past year. I am self-employed as a natural health practitioner, now semi-retired and also involved as a volunteer. I like a walk in my local area most days.

I want to rent a self-contained / or house share with mature female and would prefer to have my own bathroom. Not essential - but if there was a small study or area where I could do some work from home I would negotiate this space with you.

I enjoy a good conversation and cuppa, and a shared meal on occasion, while liking my own company and space. I eat plant-based foods and have lots of interests around health, natural therapies and the environment. I don't smoke or drink alcohol, and I like to use non-toxic household products, keep my own area clean and contribute to joint spaces. I am looking for a clean and maintained home that is restful, in quiet area and secure. I can provide references from the agent who sold my home in Perth, and other references from short term rentals.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...