Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Bridget

Early Bird27 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bridget

About me

My personal phone number is in my photo, please no calls as I am generally either at work throughout the afternoon or night and asleep during the morning to afternoon. Txt message to communicate is preferred.
AIN, 27, female, happy and considerate, respectful and clean.
Looking for a bit more of a long term place, hate the thought of having to move every 12 months or less!
I have a previous six years rental history in the one location (can provide reference upon request) with a real estate.
I am ready for a change of scenery, so I am looking for a place to live ASAP.

I am currently living in the Warners Bay area and would love the ease of moving into a place nearby and affordable, but then again I am not picky and as long as I feel safe and relaxed then by all means I am open to all areas in the Newcastle and Lake Macquarie area.

Feel free to txt me anytime if you have enquiries or would like to arrange a time that I can come and have a look at your place!
:)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...