Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Senal

Free to message24 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

senal's verifications
No verified details.
Contact senal

About me

Hey there!
I'm a 24 year old from the tropics of Sri Lanka and I'm currently in need of a slight change with the new year. Hence, I thought the decision to shift houses would be ideal to get my productivity up and running again. I’m in the final semester of my Masters and I'm looking forward to becoming egg buddies with my potential housemates.

I love hiking, camping and anything adventurous or outdoorsy. When I am in need of some serious procrastination or alone time, you can find me painting some nonsense on a canvas. Dw, I take all necessary precautions when it comes to making a mess of things.
I am always up for a chat, a laugh, an activity or a social drink if anyone is interested. That being said, I understand the importance of boundaries and its key role in a friendly and functioning household.

I believe keeping a house clean is everyone's responsibility as no one would enjoy coming back to an untidy house and it is important for everyone's peace of mind and mental health. I’m a pretty neat and tidy guy, but hey I’ll let you be the judge of that :p I'm more than happy to share all responsibilities of the household.
Looking for houses surrounding Hobart, ideally not too far away from CBD, but even that being said I’m not too fussed as long as there’s public transport around the area.

Hope I tick most boxes in the potential housemate you guys are looking for. Cheers! :)

Feel free to reach out and ask more questions if you need :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...