Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Isabella

Free to message22 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Isabella

About me

Hi there, my name is Izzy. I am from America, but have been living in Sydney for 5 years. I am 22 years old and work as a soccer coach. I am currently a student at the College of Sports and Fitness. I enjoy meeting up with friends and going out (due to Covid-19 though this has become a rare occurrence), however, I also like having a chill day at home when given the chance. I usually have a full schedule over the weekend, so I prefer going to get groceries and cleaning up a bit during the week.
Some cool things about me...
-I graduated from culinary school at the top of my class while still enrolled in high school.
-I am a licensed soccer coach and have coached both here and in America.
-Besides soccer, my favourite sports are surfing, basketball, and volleyball.

All I'm looking for in a roommate is someone that is respectful towards me, can handle my busy schedule, and enjoys having a chat over a beer now and again. I find it best when my flatmate and I get along well and can be friends. If you're just looking for someone to fill a room, but don't like the socialisation aspect of sharing a flat I am not the person for you. Additionally, I'd prefer not to flat-share with a couple.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...