Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nikki
Verified

Free to message35 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

17 Apr

Move date

Contact Nikki

About me

Just looking for a room to rent for at least 6 months, close to the tram or walking distance to surfers. I have a 2 bed flat at the moment so I have some furniture that I’m happy to bring along and share if needed. I work Monday to Friday in surfers, and on alternating weekends I have my two children during the day, so I’m reeeeallly hoping to find somewhere with a pool and housemates that are ok with my boys being with me at home occasionally. If you are a car enthusiast my oldest son will be thoroughly entertaining. I am home most weeknights and tend to hang out with Stan and Netflix until bed time. I am a social person but have moved here from WA so haven’t met many people. I am tidy and have lived in share houses before so I’m well aware of the etiquette that goes with the territory. The weekends that I don’t have my kids I’m out most of the time, and quite partial to a drink or two and socialising. Cards against humanity is one of my favourite things, but I’m easy going and will blend in with whoever I live with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent