Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Schielle

Early Bird20 year old female
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Schielle

About me

Hi, I’m a 20 year old science student at USYD. I’m fairly quiet and easygoing and at the moment I'm pretty busy studying but I also love having a couple of drinks with mates or cooking a family-style dinner for people to share. I drink a lot of tea, I like to listen to music in the shower, I make a mean focaccia, and I like to have friends over fairly often (don't worry, they can keep their voices down). I'm currently looking for a ~$450 2-bedroom place around Camperdown/Glebe/Annandale/etc to split with someone. I've found some good ones, but I've got no one to apply with, so let me know if you think you'd like sharing a place with me!

I’m looking for flatmates who are laid back and friendly, but also clean and respectful of the living space (your room is your business). I’m happy if you prefer to keep to yourself, or if you like to get together to cook dinner and have a drink every now and again. Have friends/partners over as often as you like, so long as they don't trash the whole place and they try and be somewhat quiet when I'm studying. Bonus points if you own an ironing board (I've got.... no furniture).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...