Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Semaphore, Salisbury East, Salisbury, Port Adelaide, Outer Harbor, Holden Hill, Gawler, Elizabeth, Craigmore, Clearview, Adelaide.

Hayden

Early Bird26 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hayden

About me

Hello, currently i am working full time. I work everyday but choose my start and finish times so never an issue with conflicting schedules. I consider myself a happy, caring, fair, clean and organised man. I like playing computer games and if I'm not on the computer i am generally too busy. I smoke ciggarettes which is my biggest regret, and i also enjoy 420 so would need to be okay with that, i barely drink but i like a mild smoke after work. I'm a fun guy but i also respect privacy and appreciate my own, in saying that, i am always down for a chat.
I am currently looking for any sort of accommodation in any location as i work all over South Australia and am flexible.
Preferably non furnished as i have all my own stuff and want a property or room, in a nice, happy, clean environment.
I would ideally like bills to be included but i am open to equal sharing or paying a portion of bills. Feel free to message me about your listing and if i don't reply contact me on my phone by message. I am looking for a place as soon as possible but no rush! I look forward to talking and meeting anyone with suitable properties.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay