Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Lukas Alexander Schomacker
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lukas Alexander Schomacker

About me

Heya!

I'm Lukas. I will spare you the wondering; Despite being Danish (pale-skinned Scandinavian people from the cold Europe) I'm also half-Macedonian, hence the black hair. I'm studying my masters in law at University of Copenhagen, but will be moving to Melbourne for half a year during an exchange. I've been working at the City Court of Copenhagen back in Denmark and I honor the traits of being respectful and kind.

I love to go full geek on my studies when I do courses and areas of law that I actually care for, but at the same time I've been wanting to visit Australia for quite some years now so I am really looking forward to experience the Melbournian' way of life - everyone that knows me told me that I'll fit absolutely perfect into exactly Melbourne.

Unlike almost every other guy I know, I actually hate living in a mess, so whenever my girlfriend in Denmark throws a blouse somewhere, I'll be the one picking it up and arranging it somewhere - thus, you should not worry about me making a mess in the house. I'm the type of guy who loves to present himself properly when it comes to clothes, so you will never see me wearing a shirt without a tie, however behind the classy looks lies a guy whose love for WoW probably is eternal and whose love for his cat at home frustrated most of his friends at a time, because admittedly I might have spammed too many of him (and then again, can one ever spam too many pictures of his adorable cat?). I can reveal that regarding activity-level I'm kind of a cliché - I love to throw weights around at the gym quite often, but for my stay in Australia I would honestly rather learn how to surf and fight crocodiles (stereotypical, eh?) than spend all spare time fighting with metal.

To be honest, and despite my unsuccessful shot at being modest about myself, I do perceive myself as a really easy type of human being to be around with and to get to know. I usually get along with most of the lovely people I meet on my way and I hope this way of mine passes yours sometime soon.

Kindest regards
- Lukas

Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lukas Alexander Schomacker in one of these rentals on
Loading...