Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore, Crows Nest, Woolloomooloo, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Coogee, Surry Hills, Redfern.


Early Bird30 year old female


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Ming-E

About me

Hey all,

I'm Ming-E, from the UK. I've been in Sydney for 2 years and sponsored with work.

Two of my flatmates are moving out so looking for lovely replacements OR to move out into another place with good people. My lease ends in December and can renew with reduced rent, I live in Redfern right next to Moore Park on Maddison St, perfect location for inner west, city and beaches. So looking for some likewise, open-minded, easy going and sociable females to share my current place with. It's super modern, inc gym and pool when it opens. Rent price is reduced for the new lease ~$260-290/week so it's SUCH good price for location and amenities.

I'm also open to move out into a nice, friendly and modern place with good housemate vibes! Message me for viewings, rooms available or team up ✨

🙏 Ideal situation:
To come through the door, say hello to my housemates, do some cooking, do some eating, chatting, relaxing and sleeping snuggly until the next day.

I'm looking for a friendly, eco-living, and sociable home. I'm keen to live in a place where the flatmates can be friends, even family-like so we can hang out together when we have free time. I welcome meeting new people and having calm-ish socials (not raves every weekend I mean 😅).

👩‍💻 Schedule:
I'm a product designer in fintech, I'm in office most days now. I get busy with work and odd socials in the evenings or weekends, but I do love a Netflix or Stan session whilst eating a home cooked dinner.

Weekends you'll find me exploring art, food, shiny things in inner west, or visit somewhere new I haven't been yet. Love beach walks and hikes. Happy for people to join me! Maybe I'll go on the odd date here and there too 😅

I can send some photos. Come over for a chat to view my place, and let's go from there. Need to make some swift decisions by end of October! 🚨

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house