Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, Bowen Hills, East Brisbane, West End, Woolloongabba.

Ashleigh, Female 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 31yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

A bit about me... I grew up in Airlie Beach and have been living in Brisbane for the past decade. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Commercial Interior Design (part time & final year) at the moment which I'm loving. Also working part time as a receptionist in the city.

I enjoy being social and meeting new people, playing touch footy and having a few drinks here and there, but I also enjoy quite times as well. I'm considerate, clean and respectful of other people's space and belongings and I get along well with most people, especially those with a good sense of humour :D

I do have a few house hold items such as a couple of small couches, a fridge and a washing machine which I would like to keep, so there would need to be some room to either use or store them... I also have a car but would be OK to park on the street if there is no garage available. So other than storing my stuff I'm not really too fussy! It all depends on the people you're living with I think.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Norman Park QLD 4170
West End QLD 4101
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.